Tiny Lights

by XM Records | 2019

Romain Collin / piano, Moog Taurus, vocal effects
Matthew Stevens / electric guitar
Obed Calvaire / acoustic & electronic drums

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (4, 10)

Tracking and mixing and mastering by Jeremy Loucas
Produced by Romain Collin
Co-produced by Jeremy Loucas and Obed Calvaire
Executive producer Yassir Fichtali