Click here for a free download of The Calling


The Calling

by Romain Collin

Palmetto | 2012

Romain Collin / piano, sound design
Luques Curtis / double bass
Kendrick Scott / drums

John Shannon/ guitar (1,5,7)
Adrian Daurov/ cello (5,7)

Tracking, mixing and additional programming by Nicolas Farmakalidis
Produced by Matt Pierson/ Co-produced by Romain Collin and Nicolas Farmakalidis